RSS

Brandon Hofmarks – Tuesday

16 Mar

Dear Dairy,

 

WOW, I raised 150 buckaroonies today whilst roaming around the school and approaching strangers.  Totally a positive vibe from students and faculty.  I had class today, and I felt like I was going to pass out, but on the other hand, I think I learned more today because I didn’t have my phone to screw around with the whole time.  After all my classes I had a Board of Governors meeting which I got to eat LOBSTER Stuffed pasta, chicken and asparagus J  The board graciously donated the rest of the left overs to the rest of our tribe out here in the cold.  Tonight has been a blast, we have been throwing around the Frisbee, and having great discussion.  I fear that some of the member of our tribe are starting to feel the weather.  If one of them passes away, I plan on making a great feast !!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
