RSS

Liam Danger Park: Monday

13 Mar

CRASH! It must have been bad wolf. As calm has the night was to begin, bed time would have carried Dorthy past Oz all the way to Antarctica or further, sent my box castle bricks flying like they’d been hit by seige stationary. Way to comfy to fix it. During the night I had some dream visitors but ever more who were real and quite surprised at the squat which had appeared over the weekend. They don’t understand. How could they. I don’t even understand why am I homeless. Why is anyone. Okay, I chose it. But sort of because many people don’t. Maybe. People have been VERY generous with food for me and the residents of my shanty town. Unfortunately I know many of the donors or they knew me. I don’t know any homeless people in Vancouver and most people don’t. Most of the people who need the help can’t get it and don’t have a community to turn to. How to really deal with it or associate with these situations. From out youth we’re told not to talk to strangers and adults are never taught how much can be learned if we do try it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 13, 2012 in Day One, Liam Danger Park

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
