RSS

Allie Livesey: Monday

13 Mar

I woke up this morning to a beautiful Monday morning surrounded by many beautiful people. I am so exited to be a part of this campaign.

It was quite unusual having to think about where I would eat and what I would drink today! I have never had to fully depend on the kind donations of others to get through a day. I have to admit that I was somewhat taken aback from the mountains of goodwill – toothbrushes and paste, food and warm beverages, donations to the North Shore Youth Safe House – People are truly amazing.

I feel like today I was meant to let everything go and try as much as I can to share the issue of homelessness. So far, its great.

Love, Allie.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 13, 2012 in Allie Livesey, Day One

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
